resurging with spring


Springtime resurgence

At least, I suspect I may be resurging with spring.  It seems I was dormant like the bear during the winter.   As least as far as writing this blog is concerned.  I haven’t written on my blog in a while and I am wondering what I want to do with it.  I’m thinking of revamping it.  Until I get that worked out, I will post a picture once a week with an affirmation.  I am listening to Bob Griswold’s self-esteem CD.  To make the affirmations I hear on the CD more personal I added an affirmation to a few of the to photo’s I took while out walking.  Here is one such picture

Reflection

 

5 thoughts on “resurging with spring

Click here to comment

